Tactical Surge Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mutual's MPF Application.

3 posters

Go down

Mutual's MPF Application. Empty Mutual's MPF Application.

Post  Mutual Wed Apr 11, 2012 10:29 pm

Steam Name: Mutual

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:22850579

In-Game Main Character Name: Neil Dubrovsky

How long have you played on the server?:
I was trying to connect yesterday, with no luck as of errors. Today I joined and I've done some passive RP. I hope you don't see me as a total noob as of my playtime as I've played SeriousRP for at least 3 years now.

Character Backstory (Minimum Two Paragraphs):
A couple of years before the invasion, Neil got married, to his beautiful wife Emily. They lived for two years, happily, before the invasion. Then, it all happened. The invasion, the seven hour war. The city they once lived in was now renamed to City 8. They did not know what these numbers indicated, but they did not question it. They followed what the so called Combine and the Metro Police told them to do. They were loyalists. They looked for no trouble. For a whole year they were treated better than anyone else. Loyalist apartments, Extra rations.

As that year passed, suspicion grew among the citizens of City 8. Also among the Metro Police. Conspiracy of Anti-Citizen behavior. There were apartment raids on every block, every house and every shop. They searched the streets clean for any contraband or possible weaponry. Unfortunately, none was found. The citizens were never really told why they were being searched. Of course, they knew something happened. But what? Neil and his wife were also searched, but nothing was found, of course. Life returned to the usual.