Tactical Surge Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Jacob 'Orion' Young's BMD app (Devildrvr)

2 posters

Go down

Jacob 'Orion' Young's BMD app (Devildrvr) Empty Jacob 'Orion' Young's BMD app (Devildrvr)

Post  Devildrvr(44343) Tue Feb 28, 2012 9:07 pm

(Recap, I want Heavy Black market dealer, I promise not to minge-drop Shotguns around the map ^^)

Steam Name And ID: Devildrvr (Too lazy to find ID)

In-Game Character Name (This will be your BMD):
Jacob 'Orion' Young
How long have you played on the server (One week minimum)?:
I'm an admin. Shush.
Reason for becoming a BMD:
I believe we need a few BMD's, and I'm quite the Rper, also, I understand how the resistance works, which is rare among some people for some odd reason. Character Backstory

Character Backstory (Heavy BMD) (8 Paragraphs) (Paragraph: Minimum Four Complete Sentences Per Paragraph):

Jacob was unlike most of the people in the 7 hour war, your common man, doing his work, his life, his will. Unlike most people, he didn't like large cities, and therefore, lived in the rural parts of America.