Tactical Surge Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

General JACKASS' application

2 posters

Go down

General JACKASS' application Empty General JACKASS' application

Post  General JACKASS Fri Apr 06, 2012 8:20 pm

Steam Name And ID:
name: General JACKASS
ID: STEAM_0:0:32694096

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:32694096

In-Game Main Character Name: Barney Shale

How long have you played on the server?: A few months, Its been one of the only servers I have played on in Gmod from the time that I started playing.

Character Backstory (Minimum Two Paragraphs (Paragraph: Minimum Four Complete Sentences Per Paragraph):
Barney Shale was born on november 21st, 1991. He was born overseas in America, where he spent his childhood days, and grew into a fine repairman. After losing his job due to massive inflation, Barney decided to move back home to his sickly parents, and spend his days doing odd jobs for the neighbors. It was shortly after he arrived back home that the Combine invasion started, and he was cut off from all of his family and friends.

After adjusting to life as a numbered citizen in C18, an accident ocurred. As he was persuing a person he thought might be up to no good, his request device malfunctioned, and blew his hand off. He lost consciousness after the explosion, and remembers little of the event. When he woke up, he was in the hospital being treated by a SHIELD-NOMAD unit, (unknown to Barney) and was being fitted for a new hand. After recieving his new hand, Barney decided to apply for a position as a CWU repairman, and got the job. After he recieved much hate from his neighbors for being a loyalist, Barney decided to apply for a position in the MPF as an engineer, in order to better help those who would recieve it.

Examples of actions you would do In-Game (Minimum 10):
/me begins to tremble slightly as the higher ranked officer comes closer.