Tactical Surge Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Janet Salvant's Second MPF Application

2 posters

Go down

Janet Salvant's Second MPF Application Empty Janet Salvant's Second MPF Application

Post  Dani Sat Mar 03, 2012 7:43 pm

Steam Name And ID: [TSG-OP] Soft Kitty [FurPony] STEAM_0:0:28624912

In-Game Main Character Name: Janet 'Feline' Salvant

How long have you played on the server?: At least a month, But i have a lot of past experience in the MPF

What is your characters background story? ( Two paragraphs at least. ):

Janet Salvant was a bright girl and, although having very strong opinions on the modern worlds society, was reasonably popular. She studied long and hard to work for her dream career in the Technical business, Engineering being her big target. She got all the GCSE's and A levels as well as a degree in Engineering, and proceeded through education in flying colours. From there she joined the Navy, just to earn some money and see the world while waiting for the responses to all her Engineering Applications. However when she got back she discovered that nobody wanted Engineers any more and that the Engineering industry was seriously low in money... So Janet sought a different route in Business... Housing market and stocks and shares. She became wealthy quite quickly, gaining money from different areas from stocks and shares to getting involved in more dangerous organised crime selling drugs and breaking into houses that she had sold and 'equipped' with safety devices.