Tactical Surge Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Matt Hofnagel's Admin APP

Go down

Matt Hofnagel's Admin APP Empty Matt Hofnagel's Admin APP

Post  mhofnagel Tue Apr 10, 2012 6:48 pm

PLEASE ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS IN AS MUCH DETAIL AS POSSIBLE.

Question ONE: Please state your position on our server, citizen, CWU, MPF or OTHER (specify).
One MPF, two civvies.

Question TWO: Please state how long you have played on the Tactical Surge Gaming HL2RP Server.
About a month or so.

Question THREE: Please state three reasons why you believe you should be an admin on our server. Then state what is different about you from other applicants.
1. I care about the overall RP experience for all players.
2. I believe if I was an admin, I'd be in a position to make sure the rules are followed, so that everyone can have an enjoyable experience.
3. I love this community.

- I feel like I can make a difference in this position, and am always willing to improve upon the community as a whole.

Question FOUR: Do you have past administrative experience? (yes, no)
Yes
If yes, are you still an admin? (yes,no)
No
If you are no longer an admin, why are you no longer in that position? (explain)
The past owner sold the server to someone who didn't care about the community, so I left.

Question FIVE: Please state why you have chosen to apply for ADMIN on Tactical Surge Gaming.
I want to help fix the problems afflicting the server and the site as a whole.

Question SIX: If you were in a situation where you were faced by two punchwhores randomly killing citizens, what would be your approach? Freeze them, separate them, bring them to the RP School, ascertain whether or not they are following an event (Or some such thing as that.), then warn them and light respawn everyone. If they did it again, I would kick/day ban them.